Police Department

Staff
NameTitleEmailPhone
Incontro, John Chief of Police jincontro@smpd.us  (626) 300-0721
Ward, Richard Commander rward@smpd.us (626) 300-0732
Blonde', Aaron Commander ablonde@smpd.us (626) 300-0762
Gonzalez, Angelica Administrator agonzalez@smpd.us (626) 300-0760


Staff
NameTitleEmailPhone
Cervantes, Robert Patrol Sergeant rcervantes@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Tebbetts, Timothy Patrol Sergeant ttebbetts@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Matthews, Robert Patrol Sergeant rmatthews@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Torres, Candice Detective Sergeant ctorres@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Gutierrez, Danny Patrol Sergeant dgutierrez@smpd.us (626) 300-0720


Staff
NameTitleEmailPhone
Torres, Candice Detective Sergeant ctorres@smpd.us (626) 300-0722
Cordischi, Kevin Detective nqureshi@smpd.us (626) 300-0726
Golden, Vanessa Detective vgolden@smpd.us (626) 300-0719
Wilson, Vince Detective vwilson@smpd.us (626) 300-0728


Staff
NameTitleEmailPhone
Wu, Kenric Corporal kwu@smpd.us
(626) 300-0720
Bestpitch, Jeremy Corporal jbestpitch@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Qureshi, Naved Corporal nqureshi@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Wong, Brian Corporal bwong@smpd.us (626) 300-0720


Staff
NameTitleEmailPhone
Gutierrez, Danny Sergeant -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator dgutierrez@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Bestpitch, Jeremy Corporal- Neighborhood Watch Coordinator jbestpitch@smpd.us (626) 300-0726
Wu, Kenric Corporal -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator kwu@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Golden, Vanessa Detective - Neighborhood Watch Coordinator vgolden@smpd.us (626) 300-0720
Wong, Brian Corporal -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator bwong@smpd.us (626) 300-0720

 

take action