Business Opportunities


DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS

2461 Mission Street
Brand new Spanish construction on Mission Street. Join Julienne's, Port O' Call, P.M. Jacoy Menswear, David Orgell San Marino, and come to this charming community. Draw upon the affluent residents of San Marino and the surrounding communities to make your business a success. Click HERE for more information.


2461 mission

2000 Huntington Place
For lease restaurant or retail ideal for a juice bar, poke, coffee, bakery, or other retail uses. Click HERE for more information.

 huntington place image



CURRENT Opportunities


Address Sq Ft Property Type Broker Name Email Phone
1110 Huntington Dr. 5,100 Retail / Restaurant Dolly Yau dollyrealty@earthlink.net (626) 286-0899
1340-1344 Granada Ave. 1,674 Office / Medical Michael Chan michaelbchan@gmail.com (626) 625-5595
1441 San Marino Ave. 911 Storefront / Office Gary Ahlfeldt gahlfeldt@minasianassociates.com (626) 796-4900
2020-2026 Huntington Dr. 7,632 Retail Mike Dostalek mdostalek@a1westre.com (626) 768-0788
2301 Huntington Dr. 1,800 Retail Nic Fetter nic@samuelsonandfetter.com (626) 305-5530
2311 Huntington Dr. 1,300 Retail Nic Fetter nic@samuelsonandfetter.com (626) 305-5530
2424 Huntington Dr. 6,139 Retail / Restaurant Shumei Kam skam@coldwellbanker.com (626) 202-6446
2461 Mission St. 800/unit Retail Sheri McCanless smccanless@naicapital.com (626) 204-1508
415 Huntington Dr. 800-10,000 Office David Cheng david415@lvgem-us.com (626) 265-4160
860 Huntington Dr. 800 Office / Retail Bud Insalata budinsalata@aquafauna.com (310) 418-9791
900-904 Huntington Dr. 6,708 Retail Norman Lee norman.lee@ngkf.co (213) 596-2242
936-956 Huntington Dr. 1000 Retail Esteban Felix esteban@insigniapmg.com (626) 792-7500
2600 Mission St. 500 Office Esteban Felix esteban@insigniapmg.com (626) 792-7500
2010 Huntington Dr. 390 Retail Mark Repstad mrepstad@raginc.com (213) 892-8881
2650-2670 Mission St. 4,100 Office Esteban Felix esteban@insigniapmg.com (626) 792-7500
2920 Huntington Dr. 1,275 Office Tina Gong tinagong888@gmail.com (626) 945-7166
810 Huntington Dr. 12,000 Retail Robert Chan realtorchan@aol.com (626) 864-4989

take action