Library Board of Trustees

Fourth Monday at 7:30 a.m. in the Thornton Conference Room at the Crowell Public Library.

Board of Trustees Meeting Speaker Request Form

Agendas & Minutes
View past and latest Agendas & Minute
s by clicking here

About the Board of Trustees
  • The Board of Trustees is appointed by the City Council in accordance with the State of California Foundation Code. The Board consists of 5 members and 2 alternate members.
  • Trustees are appointed for 3 year terms.
  • The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting the policies and procedures of the library. 
  • Elizabeth Hollingsworth, Chairperson
  • Linda Mollno, Chairperson
  • Lois Derry, Trustee
  • Eldon Swanson, Trustee
  • Steve Domier, Trustee
  • Genevieve Chien, Alternate

take action