Police Department

 

2200 Huntington Drive
San Marino, CA 91108

626-300-0720

626-300-0727




Police Administration 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Incontro, John Chief of Police jincontro@smpd.us  (626) 300-0721
Ward, Richard Commander (626) 300-0732
Blonde', Aaron Commander (626) 300-0762
Gonzalez, Angelica Administrator (626) 300-0760
Klahejian, Lara Administrative Analyst 6263000717

Sergeants 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Cervantes, Robert Patrol Sergeant rcervantes@smpd.us  626-300-0720
Tebbetts, Timothy Patrol Sergeant ttebbetts@smpd.us  626-300-0720
Matthews, Robert Patrol Sergeant rmatthews@smpd.us  626-300-0720
Torres, Candice Detective Sergeant ctorres@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Gutierrez, Danny Patrol Sergeant 626-300-0720

Detectives 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Torres, Candice Detective Sergeant 626-300-0722
Qureshi, Naved Detective 626-300-0728
Bestpitch, Jeremy Detective - Neighborhood Watch Coordinator (626) 300-0726
Golden, Vanessa Detective 626-300-0719

Corporals 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Todd, Henry Corporal htodd@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Gee, Victor Corporal vgee@smpd.us  626-300-0720
Wu, Kenric Corporal -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator 626-300-0720
Wong, Brian Corporal 626-300-0720

Neighborhood Watch Coordinators 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Torres, Candice Sergeant -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator ctorres@smpd.us  (626) 300-0720
Wu, Kenric Corporal -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator 626-300-0720
Bestpitch, Jeremy Detective - Neighborhood Watch Coordinator (626) 300-0726
Golden, Vanessa Police Officer - Neighborhood Watch Coordinator (626) 300-0720
Wong, Brian Corporal -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator 626-300-0720