Board of Trustees


Agendas & Minutes

About the Board of Trustees

  • The Board of Trustees is appointed by the City Council in accordance with the State of California Foundation Code. The Board consists of 5 members and 2 alternate members.
  • Trustees are appointed for 3 year terms.
  • The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting the policies and procedures of the library. 

Name Position Picture
Liz Hollingsworth
Chair  Liz Hollingsworth
Eldon Swanson
Vice Chair  Eldon Swanson
 Lois Derry
 Mary Hsu 
Linda Mollno
Trustee  mollno
Genevieve Chien Alternate  Genevieve Chien
Steve Domier Alternate  Steve Domier