City Council Meeting Videos

Description

Date


Media 

710 Project Community Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Monday, May 8, 2019
 
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, April 26, 2019
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 
Special Meeting of the City Council
Monday, April 1, 2019
 
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, March 29, 2019
 
Special Meeting of the City Council
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 
Special Meeting of the City Council
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2019
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, January 25, 2019
 
Special Meeting of the City Council
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
 
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, January 4, 2019
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, December 14, 2018
 
Special Meeting of the City Council
Friday, November 30, 2018
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, October 26, 2018
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, September 28, 2018
 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 
Video Link
Joint Meeting with School Board
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 
Video Link
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 
Video Link
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, July 27, 2018
 
Video Link 
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 
Video Link 
Continuation of Adjourned City Council Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018
 
Video Link
Adjourned City Council Meeting 
Friday, June 29, 2018
 
Video Link
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
Video Link
Public Hearing - City Council Meeting 
Monday, June 11, 2018
 
Video Link
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, May 25, 2018
 
Video Link
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
 
Video Link
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, April 27, 2018
 
Video Link
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 
Video Link
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, March 30, 2018
 
Video Link
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 
Video Link
Adjourned City Council Meeting
Friday, March 2, 2018
 
Video Link
Regular City Council Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 
Video Link