City of San Marino

Police Department

2200 Huntington Dr.,

San Marino, CA 91108
Tel. 626-300-0720

Fax  626-300-0727

Email: policesmpd.us

Click here for map link

 

 

All available forms use .pdf format. Please click on the above link to download a free copy.

 

 

 

City of San Marino Police Department

2200 Huntington Dr., San Marino, CA 91108
Tel. 626-300-0720

Fax  626-300-0727

Email: policesmpd.us

Click here for map link

 

 

Click here for map link

 

Name

Email

Contact Number

Non-emergency calls for service and information:  

police@smpd.us     (626) 300-0720

EMERGENCY CALLS

      911

Chief Timothy M. Harrigan

tharrigan@smpd.us     (626) 300-0721

Lieutenant Les Rune

lrune@smpd.us     (626) 300-0764

Detective Sgt. Jay Wilburn

jwilburn@smpd.us     (626) 300-0722

Sergeant Paula Byrd

pbyrd@smpd.us     (626) 300-0311

Sergeant Robert Cervantes

rcervantes@smpd.us     (626) 300-0313

Sergeant Richard Ward

rward@smpd.us     (626) 300-0314

Records Clerk Angelica Gonzalez

agonzalez@smpd.us     (626) 300-0760

Organizational Chart to come

     
         

 

 

Copyright 2010 City of San Marino, California. All Rights Reserved.